Latest Products http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:59:57 +0530 en-us http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in Air Conditioners http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/air-conditioners.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/air-conditioners.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Air Conditioners http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/window-air-conditioners.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/window-air-conditioners.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Air Conditioners http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/split-air-conditioners.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/split-air-conditioners.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassette Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/cassette-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/cassette-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hitachi Window Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/hitachi-window-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/hitachi-window-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panasonic Window Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/panasonic-window-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/panasonic-window-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daikin Window Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/daikin-window-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/daikin-window-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Voltas Window Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/voltas-window-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/voltas-window-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hitachi Split Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/hitachi-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/hitachi-split-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panasonic Split Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/panasonic-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/panasonic-split-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Daikin Split Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/daikin-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/daikin-split-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Voltas Split Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/voltas-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/voltas-split-air-conditioner.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue World Stabilizer http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/blue-world-stabilizer.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/blue-world-stabilizer.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Guard Stabilizer http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/v-guard-stabilizer.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/v-guard-stabilizer.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Wire http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/air-conditioner-wire.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/air-conditioner-wire.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Stand http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/wall-iron-stand.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/wall-iron-stand.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Stand http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/floor-iron-stand.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/floor-iron-stand.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/power-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/power-air-conditioner.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centralized Air Conditioner http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/sentalize-air-conditioner.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/sentalize-air-conditioner.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stabilizers http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/stabilizers.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/stabilizers.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Stands http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/iron-stands.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/iron-stands.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/accessories.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/accessories.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AC Insulation Wire http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/ac-insulation-wire.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/ac-insulation-wire.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ductable AC http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/ductable-ac.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/ductable-ac.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tower AC http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/tower-ac.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/tower-ac.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/water-cooler.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/water-cooler.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler Dispenser http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/water-cooler-dispenser.htm http://www.coldwaverefrigeration.co.in/water-cooler-dispenser.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530